My AM Cleansers

Okay, I mentioned in my previous post that I used to be a face wipe devil. That went for mornings too. I would give my face a good rub with a face wipe and slap on some moisturiser and then get into my makeup routine.

I know better now! Thankfully.

My morning cleanse usually alternates. The main reason is because quite simply, I love both or these cleansers.

First up is

photo 9

CAUDALIE INSTANT FOAMING CLEANSER WITH GRAPE AND SAGE. Caroline Hirons usually says to steer clear of foaming cleansers. However, I find this one to be so light and incredibly gentle on my skin. It feels so lovely after using this and I have become a loyal fan of Caudalie now.

It looks like liquid in the bottle but the pump turns it into this magical foamy delight. It smells ahh-mazing! I rub it into my face and gently work it in. I like to think I am getting rid of all of the products I put on before bed as I am working it into my skin. I then rinse off with last nights flannel and then put my flannel into the wash!

I make sure my flannels are used for one PM and AM and then get washed. I always wash my face at night with a new flannel.

The other cleanser I use in the mornings is the LUSH COAL FACE. I mentioned this in yesterdays post, but I truly do love it. So my Caudalie and my Coal face take it in turns.

I have had no reactions whatsoever with these cleansers and I highly recommend them.

In Dubai, Caudalie can be purchased at BinSina Pharmacy in Dubai Mall or Mall of the Emirates.

I also highly recommend the Lush stores in Dubai Mall or Dubai Mall Metro Link – very friendly and helpful staff!

About amodelintheknow

I am 28 year old ex model from the UK, living in Dubai. I would like to share my experience, thoughts and opinions on all things beauty, skincare, hair care and lifestyle related. I would love for your thoughts and opinions too !!
This entry was posted in beauty, beauty blogger, blogger, caroline hirons, caudalie, cleanser, coal face, dubai, dubai mall, expat, fashion, hair care, lush, makeup, skincare, uae and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

