Eyebrows with the Tom Ford Brow Sculptor

DSC07484 DSC07485 DSC07488 DSC07489

For years I filled in my brows with a powder using an angled brush. In my opinion It was the easiest way to achieve a soft and natural look. If I ever attempted to fill in my brows with a pencil, I looked completely ridiculous.

My browse unfortunately need a little attention. I have a couple of chickenpox scars that mean I have a few areas where the hair just doesn’t grow. And to be honest, I just think brows look better with a tiny bit of colour flicked through them.

Before:

10606487_10152339635823067_2362820073867241125_n

After:

brows3 brows

 

Don’t get me wrong, I really do not like over done brows and never try to achieve that look. I simply what a my brow but better!

The Tom Ford Brow Sculptor has been wonderful! The slightly angled tip and waxy formula helps to create a natural and soft brow. I am no expert when it comes to brows but this is pretty idiot proof.

The colours are great at mimicking a natural brow colour. I went for the Chestnut.

It comes with a fantastic spooly and a sharpener! Great value for money.

Next up I am desperate to try the Anastasia Brow Wizz !! Like, DESPERATE!

ā¤

The brow sculptor can be bought from any Tom Ford Makeup stand. I got mine from Bloomingdales, Dubai Mall.

 

 

About amodelintheknow

I am 28 year old ex model from the UK, living in Dubai. I would like to share my experience, thoughts and opinions on all things beauty, skincare, hair care and lifestyle related. I would love for your thoughts and opinions too !!
This entry was posted in anastasia brow wizz, beauty, beauty blogger, birthday gifts, blogger, brow sculptor, brows, dubai, dubai mall, expat, eyebrows, fashion, hair care, make up forever, makeup, sephora, skincare, tom ford, tom ford brow sculptor, uae and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Eyebrows with the Tom Ford Brow Sculptor

  1. Caila says:

    I just bought the Anastasia Brow Whiz yesterday. So far, I really like it!

    Like

  2. Divya says:

    This does look very natural on you! Love the white top! ā¤

    Like

Leave a Reply

