Review: Caudalie Vinosource Moisturising Sorbet!

I have tried a long list of different moisturisers. From budget to high end. On many occasions I have found them to not really be worth the money. I seemed to always lean back towards the basic Simple Hydrating Moisturiser. It is a fuss free, cheap moisturiser.

I was then bought the CAUDALIE VINOSOURSE MOISTURISING SORBET as a gift for my birthday. I must say, it was an instant love affair.

photo 10

It is light. leaves no greasy residue and absorbs beautifully into the skin. I apply it onto my skin as the very last step of my skincare routine. Like a blanket.

I love how my skin feels upon application and the next morning. It feels soft, plump and well hydrated.

It is no secret that I love Caudalie. They have the perfect product for every skin type. This one for example, suits my skin perfectly, being so light. But you can find heavier moisturisers at Caudalie, should your skin be dry!

My Simple moisturiser has now been moved into my drawer from my dresser. I love this sorbet!

You can find Caudalie at Bin Sina in Dubai mall or Mall of the Emirates in Dubai!

About amodelintheknow

I am 28 year old ex model from the UK, living in Dubai. I would like to share my experience, thoughts and opinions on all things beauty, skincare, hair care and lifestyle related. I would love for your thoughts and opinions too !!
This entry was posted in acne, all nighter, beauty, beauty blogger, blemish control, blogger, blogger award, blogging awards, caroline hirons, caudalie, cleanser, dubai, dubai mall, evening routine, expat, makeup, midnight recovery, moisturiser, moisturising sorbet, oil, review, serum, skincare, spots, treatment, treatment oils, uae, vinosource and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Review: Caudalie Vinosource Moisturising Sorbet!

  1. I love this moisturizer as well! I got some samples some times ago and it’s become my moisturizer of choice during my holidays!

    Like

Leave a Reply

