I am not going AWOL… Just moving house!

Over the next couple of days I will be moving. So between all of the boxes and setting up furniture, internet access etc… I may be a little behind on posting.

I am hoping this will mean only a couple of days — all being well!

But for now, here is a hello from Florence and I!

10427363_10152161691518067_3346296468779290031_n

Anyone in Dubai fancy helping us carry boxes?? Tehee 😉

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

About amodelintheknow

I am 28 year old ex model from the UK, living in Dubai. I would like to share my experience, thoughts and opinions on all things beauty, skincare, hair care and lifestyle related. I would love for your thoughts and opinions too !!
This entry was posted in beauty blogger, blogger, dog, dubai, dubai blogger, expat, expat life, furry love, house, moving, packing, pets, relocation and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

