Review: Alpha H Vitamin C

Vitamin C, when applied directly to the skin helps to brighten, tighten and even the skin tone.

IMG_2200 IMG_2201 IMG_2203

This Vitamin C serum from Alpha H has helped me tremendously. My skin can begin to look dull after a few sleepless nights and living in Dubai, I am always concerned about sun damage. This little jar has already transformed my skin after only a few weeks.

The vitamin C, paired with Grape seed extract helps to hydrate, brighten and protect whilst ironing out lines and reducing inflammation.

Liquorice root helps to calm the skin whilst brightening and softening any hyperpigmentation.

Hyaluronic Acid penetrates deep into the dermis plumping up the skin and hydrating the connective tissue, giving you an overall improved look and feel of the skin.

Using this serum twice daily allows my skin to perform at its maximum potential. Applying the full potency to my skin works far better than taking a vitamin c capsule orally – it provides perfect delivery into the skin!!

I add a couple of drops onto my fingertips and press into the skin. It absorbs instantly, you wouldn’t even know it was there. Makeup sits perfectly on top!

If you suffer from a dull complexion, premature aging, sun damage or hyper pigmentation, I cannot recommend the Alpha H Vitamin C highly enough! It has made its way onto my Holy Grail list!!

You can pick up Alpha H products over at http://www.luxola.com/ae/brands/alpha-h for super speedy delivery!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

About amodelintheknow

I am 28 year old ex model from the UK, living in Dubai. I would like to share my experience, thoughts and opinions on all things beauty, skincare, hair care and lifestyle related. I would love for your thoughts and opinions too !!
This entry was posted in acne, alpha h, beauty, beauty blogger, beauty tips, blemish control, blogger, dubai, dubai blogger, expat, review, serum, skincare, skincare blog, skincare routine, skincare tips, uae, vitamin c, vitamins and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

