Quick Tip: Foundation

I see so many people with foundation caked on so thick you could mistake them for a wax work. It isn’t necessary. There are not many people with spots or scaring covering every part of their faces.

I prefer to put a very small amount of foundation on and to conceal any problem areas that show through afterwards. I use a stippling brush to apply the foundation, helping to create a very light coverage, allowing my skin to show through.

M76L

I will then add my concealer only to the areas that really need it.

This keeps my complexion looking natural and fresh and not overdone.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

About amodelintheknow

I am 28 year old ex model from the UK, living in Dubai. I would like to share my experience, thoughts and opinions on all things beauty, skincare, hair care and lifestyle related. I would love for your thoughts and opinions too !!
This entry was posted in acne, beauty, beauty blog, beauty blogger, beauty tips, bespoke, blemish, blemish control, blogger, dubai, dubai blogger, expat, foundation, mac, makeup, skincare, skincare blog, skincare routine, skincare tips, tips, uae and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quick Tip: Foundation

  1. edenvarin says:

    I love using the Buffing brush by Real Techniques. 🙂 What is your favorite liquid foundation?

    Like

Leave a Reply

