My Top 3 Fragrances – Christmas Gift Ideas!

Fragrances really are a very personal choice. You may like strong and spicy, whilst some may choose floral and sweet, yet others may prefer a more fruity and fresh scent…

Personally I tend to only wear Jo Malone. I absolutely adore their scents and genuinely believe that they have one that will suit everyone.

The entire range of products are simple yet incredibly luxurious, from the packaging to the candles and perfumes… Jo Malone know beauty.

If you want to treat someone you love this year for Christmas, you should definitely have a peek in a Jo Malone store. They never fail to disappoint!

Here are my top 3:

English Pear and Freesia

JMEnglishPearandFreesia

Blackberry and Bay

blackberry-bay

Wild Fig and Cassis

wild-fig-cassis

Extra little bonus: they wrap the gifts so beautifully, it saves you having to do it!

I would love to know your favourite scents !! 🙂

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

About amodelintheknow

I am 28 year old ex model from the UK, living in Dubai. I would like to share my experience, thoughts and opinions on all things beauty, skincare, hair care and lifestyle related. I would love for your thoughts and opinions too !!
This entry was posted in beauty, beauty blog, beauty blogger, beauty tips, bespoke, birthday, birthday gifts, blackberry and bay, blogger, blogger award, blogging awards, candles, celebrations, christmas, christmas gift ideas, cologne, dubai blogger, english pear and freesia, expat, facemasks, festive, gift ideas, gifts, jo malone, moisturising sorbet, perfume, scents, skincare, skincare blog, skincare routine, skincare tips, tips, uae, wild fig and cassis and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Top 3 Fragrances – Christmas Gift Ideas!

  1. mariesndrsn says:

    I love Jo Malone so does my mam, I got a sample of the new one sea and sandlewood (can’t remember the exact name) I need it. Love love love . I am loving Jimmy Choo as well . xox

    http://www.rainbowsandunicornsblog.co.uk/

    Like

Leave a Reply

