Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz Update!

As you all know, a few weeks ago I bought the Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz after my trusty Tom Ford Brow Sculptor ran out.

Yesterday, my brow wiz would twist up no more. It ran out. Finito.

I use it once daily and apply only a small amount through my brows, so I was disappointed when it came to an end, months before my Tom Ford had.

I then faced a dilemma.  Do I buy another, knowing it doesn’t last as long? Do I just get another brow sculptor, knowing it lasts much longer, but the initial outlay is much more. Granted, they are both not cheap products as far as brow products go, but the sculptor costs more and lasts longer… and the brow wiz is cheaper with a quicker end date… agh.

With it being Christmas, and me watching my pennies, I decided to just do the brow wiz again. Solely due to the initial outlay.

I think that once it runs out again, I will get the brow sculptor. It is thicker and just seems to last me so much longer!

I love the consistency of both products. They both have great colours. Long wearing. Easy to work with.

I would most definitely recommend both products to anyone, with a side note that the brow wiz runs out SO super quick!

photo 5-15 photo 5-14

DSC07488 DSC07489

Have an awesome day 🙂

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

About amodelintheknow

I am 28 year old ex model from the UK, living in Dubai. I would like to share my experience, thoughts and opinions on all things beauty, skincare, hair care and lifestyle related. I would love for your thoughts and opinions too !!
This entry was posted in 100happydays, anastasia beverly hills, beauty, beauty blog, beauty blogger, beauty tips, bespoke, biologique recherche, birthday gifts, blemish, blemish control, blogger, blogger award, blogging awards, brow sculptor, brow wiz, brows, christmas gift ideas, dubai, dubai blogger, dubai mall, expat, eyebrows, facemasks, fashion, gift ideas, gifts, hair mask, makeup, moisturising sorbet, skincare, skincare blog, skincare routine, skincare tips, tom ford, uae and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz Update!

  1. mariesndrsn says:

    I have always stayed away any brow products but I really want to try something I have heard good reviews about. lol . Great review xox

    http://www.rainbowsandunicornsblog.co.uk/

    Like

Leave a Reply

