Christmas Make-up!

It is that time of year. The red lipsticks come out of our make-up bags. Golds and plums and all things glitter.

I like to wear either dark plum or red lips at Christmas time. In face, anytime from Autumn πŸ˜‰

I attempted a Christmas themed make-up look the other day an this was the result:

photo 4

A neutral eye with red lips and natural, wavy hair.

photo 2 photo 5

I would love to know what your ‘go to’ male-up loom is for Christmas !! πŸ™‚

❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

About amodelintheknow

I am 28 year old ex model from the UK, living in Dubai. I would like to share my experience, thoughts and opinions on all things beauty, skincare, hair care and lifestyle related. I would love for your thoughts and opinions too !!
This entry was posted in beauty, beauty blog, beauty blogger, beauty tips, bespoke, blemish, blemish control, blogger, blogger award, blogging awards, chanel, christmas, dubai, dubai blogger, dubai mall, hair, hair care, lip balm, lip scrub, lipstick, mac, make up forever, makeup, makeup setting spray, sk, skincare, skincare blog, skincare routine, skincare tips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas Make-up!

  1. Ting says:

    You look lovely! Wonderful to see your face. Great makeup look here. I haven’t picked out my Christmas look yet but I’ll probably have something long lasting as I’ll be in the kitchen!
    Ting | http://www.thetingthing.com

    Like

    • Hey Ting, Thanks so much!
      I too will be in the kitchen! All day and night in fact, as I have a buffet to prepare in the evening after the Christmas Dinner. So lets hope our makeup stays in place πŸ™‚
      Have a wonderful time sweetie !! xx

      Like

  2. Maitreyi says:

    so beautiful πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

