Instagram and Resolutions!

A New Years Resolution of mine was to set up an Instagram account! I have done it and I am so glad I did… hooked! Feel free to follow me: kellylouisemaloney8

I also vowed to do yoga 3-4 times a week. So far I have bought my mat… so I MUST now do the yoga πŸ˜‰

I have promised myself I will do a core workout twice a week. I did it twice last week, so that’s going well so far πŸ˜‰

Others on my list were: talk to my family more, do something for someone else every day and attempt a new recipe each week.

I would love to know what yours are if you made any and how they are going πŸ™‚

❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

About amodelintheknow

I am 28 year old ex model from the UK, living in Dubai. I would like to share my experience, thoughts and opinions on all things beauty, skincare, hair care and lifestyle related. I would love for your thoughts and opinions too !!
This entry was posted in beauty, beauty blog, beauty blogger, beauty tips, bespoke, blemish, blemish control, blogger, blogger award, blogging awards, challenge, dubai blogger, dubai mall, expat, facemasks, family love, fitness, followers, hair mask, healthy, insta, instagram, moisturising sorbet, new, new year, newbie, resolutions, skincare, skincare blog, skincare routine, skincare tips, uae, workout, yoga and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Instagram and Resolutions!

  1. Ting says:

    I followed you on Instagram! Love Instagram – it might be my favourite social media.
    Ting | The Ting Thing

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

