My New Cleansing Obsession: Alpha H Balancing Cleanser

Ever washed your face with something so good you want to wash it again immediately after? Only twice has this happened to me… Emma Hardie Cleansing Balm and more recently the ALPHA H BALANCING CLEANSER.

alphahbalancingcleanserwithaloevera_1_gl

Wow, it is so good I am annoyed at my self for not using it sooner.

Alpha-H Balancing Cleanser With Aloe Vera is a gentle, creamy cleanser is ideal for all skin types. This professional three in one cleanser helps to correct the skin’s pH balance whilst removing all traces of face and eye makeup and toning the skin. Enriched with Aloe Vera and rich in Vitamin E, Balancing Cleanser With Aloe Vera also helps to soothe sensitivity and restore hydration to dry skin types.

Deeply nourishing and lightly hydrating, Balancing Cleanser With Aloe Vera clears away impurities, oil and makeup and leaves the skin feeling silky soft, purified and soothed without ever feeling tight or dehydrated.

I use this as my second cleanse after removing my makeup with coconut oil and a face cloth. I work the Balancing Cleanser into my skin, giving a facial massage as I go. Then I remove it with a face cloth and warm water. My oh my… my skin is left feeling heavenly. Soft and plump. Smooth and fresh. Its dreamy!

I also use it in the morning as my only cleanser.

I hope I am not jinxing myself here, but since using this cleanser (2.5 weeks) I haven’t had a single spot!! Obviously my skin likes it as much as I do!

I would most definitely recommend this to all skin types! I think I am going to have to go for the 500ml bad boy next!! 🙂

You can pick up Alpha H products over at http://www.luxola.com/ae/brands/alpha-h for super speedy delivery!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

About amodelintheknow

I am 28 year old ex model from the UK, living in Dubai. I would like to share my experience, thoughts and opinions on all things beauty, skincare, hair care and lifestyle related. I would love for your thoughts and opinions too !!
This entry was posted in acne, all nighter, alpha h, be, beauty, beauty blog, beauty blogger, beauty tips, bespoke, biologique recherche, blemish, blemish control, blogger, blogger award, blogging awards, caroline hirons, caudalie, challenge, cleanser, cleansers, cleansing routine, clear start, coconut oil, dubai, dubai blogger, evening routine, exfoliant, expat, face treatment, facemasks, hair mask, moisturising sorbet, recipe, review, skincare, skincare blog, skincare routine, skincare tips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

