Review: Pet Box

I love monthly subscription boxes. Love them! But my latest discovery is the best of them all!

PET BOX!!! It’s the latest trend for pet parents who want to spoil their “kids.” My furry child, Florence is the happiest pooch of all the pooches in Dubai right now!!

Pet Box is a subscription for cats and dogs that basically delivers amazing treats for your pets every month. From pet food, treats, toys and grooming products – it is a little box of pooch heaven!

When ordering you select the size and sex of your pet and the lovely team at Pet Box make sure all of the goodies are tailored for your furry love!

Florence’s box arrived and I didn’t know who was more excited, me or her. It came with her name on the box, in cute stickers. I LOVED it. I have decided to keep the box as Flo’s new ‘toy box’.. it was too sweet to throw away!

photo 1 (28) photo 5 (18)

Inside everything was packaged neatly, securely and just pretty darn adorably !

photo 4 (26)

Inside was a treasure chest of puppy amazingness. Florence was overwhelmed with excitement and exciting smells!

photo 3 (22) photo 3 (23)

This month, Florence found her box to be incredibly generous. She received:

  • One full size Antler – A totally natural product, this fancy chew is from Antler’s Easy range of Antler Dog Chews and is really great for your dog.
  • One Lennox Pizza flavoured rawhide Bone
  • One tin of  Applaws dog food
  • Fleischeslust Fresh Salmon Sausage – It is 100% Natural and contains no artificial flavouring, colouring or preservatives.
  • One pack of Lenox CHICKEN JERKY dog treats
  • One pack of M&C healthy Centers dog treats –  combine a cereal outer shell with a delicious cream filled center
  • One Animology Paws & Relax spray – perfect for Flo as she is an anxious rescue dog – this helps to relax her!
  • One Safari Braidz KONG dog toy
  • 25% off voucher for pet grooming

photo 2 (26)

photo 2 (27)

photo 4 (24)

photo 4 (25)

That is a bloomin’ lot of stuff in one box! I was so pleasantly surprised!

After a long evening of Florence playing with her new and exciting treats, I took them off her when it was time for bed. In the morning I asked if she wanted them back… her response…

photo (4)

I think that was a yes!

The Pet Box is super affordable, at less than 200 AED per month!

Florence LOVED receiving this amazing box and is still enjoying all of her wonderful treats. I think this is a magnificent idea! I love seeing her so happy, chomping away on her bone! I have already recommended this to all of my doggy friends! It is AMAZING!!!

Pet Box Team, Florence thanks you !!!!!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

About amodelintheknow

I am 28 year old ex model from the UK, living in Dubai. I would like to share my experience, thoughts and opinions on all things beauty, skincare, hair care and lifestyle related. I would love for your thoughts and opinions too !!
This entry was posted in beauty blog, beauty tips, birthday gifts, bl, blemish, blemish control, blogger, blogger award, blogging awards, celebrations, christmas gift ideas, dog, dog rescue, dogs, dubai, dubai blogger, dubai mall, facemasks, family, festive, florence, gift ideas, gifts, monthly subscription, my dubai, pampered pets, pet adoption, pet box, pets, skincare, skincare blog, skincare routine, skincare tips, subscription, subscription box, tips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

