Review: Lush Hair Doctor

My hair has been dry and lifeless lately, so I have been paying a lot of attention to the different hair masks on the market.

Having tried quite a few, I can say that Lush Hair Doctor is among a couple that I have been really loving!

photo 1

This mask of moisturising seaweed and cleansing Fuller’s earth is so soothing for the hair and scalp.

I smeared this thick mask over dry hair, paying particular attention the scalp, and left it for 20 minutes. The Irish moss powder, peppermint and seaweed got to work – I then rinsed out and shampooed as normal.

photo 3

As it’s full of fresh, natural ingredients, this needs to be kept in the fridge and used within three weeks.

My hair and scalp were instantly soothed upon application. After rinsing and leaving my hair to dry, I saw noticeable results straight away. My hair was left looking shinier, bouncier, softer and overall healthier… I will definitely be using this as a monthly treatment for my hair from now on!!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

About amodelintheknow

I am 28 year old ex model from the UK, living in Dubai. I would like to share my experience, thoughts and opinions on all things beauty, skincare, hair care and lifestyle related. I would love for your thoughts and opinions too !!
This entry was posted in 100happydays, be, beauty, beauty blog, beauty blogger, beauty tips, bespoke, blemish, blemish control, blogger, blogger award, blogging awards, cleansing routine, dubai, dubai blogger, dubai mall, evening routine, exfoliant, expat, facemasks, festive, hair care, hair mask, handmade, lush, moisturising sorbet, organic, skincare, skincare blog, skincare routine, skincare tips, tips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

