Review: Tata Harper Replenishing Nutrient Complex

tat005_tataharper_replenishingnutrientcomplex_800x960_copy_2

What is it and what does it do?

This lightweight facial oil serum improves the skin’s natural glow, texture and hydration. A weightless blend of biocompatible micronutrients, antioxidants, vitamins and minerals provides your daily dose of environmental protection while delivering visibly balanced, healthy skin. Helps relieve and stabilise vulnerable, irritated and chapped skin for a radiant complexion.

  • Arnica promotes balance by diminishing inflammation and redness
  • Alfalfa oxygenates the skin and helps nourish with Vitamins A, B, C, D, E
  • Jojoba deeply moisturises and helps softens the skin’s texture
  • Rose Geranium improves appearance of skin tone

What do I do with it?

This is your last anti aging step and works best if used daily. Roll a thin layer around your entire face and neck for glow, hydration, and environmental protection. Spread it by lightly massaging in circular motions.

What do I think of it?

This is a multivitamin for the face, packaged up nicely in this convenient roll on. You can use this either before you go in the morning or to repair chapped, stressed skin when you come in from the elements. It will help to stabilise, soothe, soften and used under moisturiser gives any skin a beautiful glow.

The rollerball cleverly dispenses just enough product to ensure that not too much is used, but enough comes out to do the job. It isn’t thick, heavy or greasy.

I choose to use this every evening, as soon as I am in for the night. I do my full skincare routine and follow up with this. Then just before I head to bed, if my skin needs that little extra help, I add a little more to the areas required!

I love this product and would hate to be without it now. It isn’t easy to get hold of and I ship mine in through CultBeauty, which isn’t too much of an issue – such great delivery! The next order I make will need to be for a couple of these I think, you know… so I always have a backup!

Replenishing Nutrient Complex 005

Who is this good for?

Anyone – pretty much. This is a gem if your skin is dehydrated, and I am yet to meet someone who doesn’t have dehydrated skin. Even the oiliest skin is dehydrated. In short, we could all use a bit of this roll on magic!

Is it worth the money (36 GBP)

Yes, absolutely, yes. It lasts such a long time, after using mine now for 3 months there is barely any movement. One bottle of this stuff will last me around 9 months ! Pick one up from http://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/ for international speedy shipping!

Love, Kel x

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

About amodelintheknow

I am 28 year old ex model from the UK, living in Dubai. I would like to share my experience, thoughts and opinions on all things beauty, skincare, hair care and lifestyle related. I would love for your thoughts and opinions too !!
This entry was posted in acne, be, beauty, beauty blog, beauty blogger, beauty tips, bespoke, blemish, blemish control, blogger, blogger award, blogging awards, caroline hirons, clarins, cleanser, cleansers, cleansing routine, clear start, cultbeauty, delivery, dubai, dubai blogger, evening routine, expat, facemasks, hair mask, international, moisturising sorbet, multivitamin, mydubai, nutrient, replenishing nutrient complex, routine, serum, ski, skincare, skincare blog, skincare routine, skincare tips, tata harper and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

