Review: Vitrine Designs – I am obsessed!

Here’s the thing, when you’re not really into something, it takes something pretty special to grab your attention. That was me and jewellery. I’ve never really been into it. I could appreciate a pretty piece, sure, but for me to actually wear it… Meh.

But then, I stumbled across Vitrine Designs. Instantly, I was hooked. It was love at first sight. And second, and third. I browsed the website over and over; in awe of the intricate details and breath-taking colours. That was it, on my wish list 7 items immediately went!!

A Canadian company, each piece of jewellery is hand crafted using only very best gemstones, crystal, golds and silver. The result is a timeless piece of jewellery that is made just for you that nobody else on the planet has – cool or what!!?

Psst – *A Vitrine Designs necklace was written into the storyline on The Vampire Diaries Season 6 (seen on Sarah Salvatore E611, E613, E615! Also spotted on OK! TV USA, the Wendy Williams Show, Cedar Cove, Hollywood Today Live, Law& Order SVU, Young & the Restless and the Vampire Diaries Season 5. Also gifted SELENA GOMEZ, Holly Robinson Peete, Stephanie Drapeau and other celebs at the Golden Globes, New York Fashion Week and the PrimeTime Emmys*

Today, I want to show you the Druzy Rose Gold Bar Necklace. I have worn this at least 12 days out of 14 and every single day, someone has complemented it! It amazes me how something can be so small and delicate, yet such an eye-catching statement at the same time – credit to the designer! Upon inspection I can’t help but notice how perfectly made the necklace is. It is flawless, really.

IMG-20150917-WA006_edit

The chain sits perfectly, not too long or short – just elegantly and beautiful. Any outfit looks marvellous with the Rose Gold Druzy added to it. Instantly pulling your outfit together and polishing it off nicely.

1

For such a ‘non jewellery wearer’, it is incredible that I am reaching for this on a daily basis! I honestly don’t even realise it is there until someone makes a comment about how pretty it is. Light and delicate with a stunning simplicity, it is genuinely the perfect piece of jewellery for me. I don’t believe I could find anything that suits me, my style and have the flawless quality that Vitrine Designs does, again. I have no doubt you will be spotting me wearing numerous pieces from them, I am simply obsessed.

I can’t express how much I recommend you check out the full collection from Vitrine Designs on Etsy! https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Vitrine?ref=l2-shopheader-name

Enjoy browsing!!

Love, Kel x

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

About amodelintheknow

I am 28 year old ex model from the UK, living in Dubai. I would like to share my experience, thoughts and opinions on all things beauty, skincare, hair care and lifestyle related. I would love for your thoughts and opinions too !!
This entry was posted in accessories, be, beauty, beauty blog, beauty blogger, beauty tips, bespoke, blemish, blemish control, blogger, blogger award, blogging awards, canada, canadian, celebrities, christmas, christmas gift ideas, creative, dubai, dubai blogger, dubai mall, etsy, facemasks, festive, gifts, hair mask, handmade, hollywood, jewejjery, lotd, moisturising sorbet, obsessed, ootd, perfect, pretty, review, skincare, skincare blog, skincare routine, skincare tips, tips, vitrine, vitrinedesigns and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

